Please note that removing your www.twtiktoks.com profile does not impact your Twitter account in any way. As long as your Twitter account exists, people can view your photos using www.twtiktoks.com or any other web viewers. However you can also set your Twitter account to "private". This will make sure that only your followers will be able to view your photos. To delete your Twitter account, please go to Twitter support platform: https://support.twitter.com/.